Dear Santa

santaDear Santa,

For Christmas this year I would like a world filled with more peace. Where children are safe to go to school, there is enough food to go around and everyone feels what it’s like to be loved. I know it’s a tall order Santa, so I am willing to help out. How about I work on loving people even when their hearts appear to be closed down. And I will do my best to make sure people have enough food to eat by the work I do. But could you help out with the the more peace part? I am working on my own peacefulness and sharing that with my children. And I know that is the best place to start and I know you are busy. But  as you travel across the world, could please add a drop or two of peace to the snowdrops, I think it would go a long way. Then I will know that my gift was sprinkled all over the world. Merry Christmas Santa.

Love, Tanya 

2 thoughts on “Dear Santa

  1. From one of Santa’s helpers ….I need help too. I was writing a comment and it disappeared – possible to retrieve it from cyberspace?
    Somehow I feel snowshowers sprinkled with drops of peace falling all over the world in answer to your call – powerful thoughts and intentions – the stuff of which new worlds are made. Count me in!

  2. So, so, so precious! I’m sure he heard you! I’ve heard that Santa is a real spirit, and, like God, lives in our hearts and loves to be a great source of abundance, blessing, love and peace. Happy snowflakes to be able to share in such a sweet outpouring, all over the world, in answer to your call (guess what – a Santa from cyberspace just returned this to me after all) ! Ask and you shall receive!

Leave a Reply

